New CMUA Board Members

The CMUA Board congratulates new board members Mykiah Ashley and Nadia BenAissa, and returning board member Alan Meeker! Each will serve a three year term starting August 1st, expiring in 2024.

The Board would also like to thank outgoing members Christian Lund and Erica Yee for their years of service and leadership.